Status message

This event has expired.

GLOBAL SHAKTIPAT MEDITATION

We gather together from all over the world to unite in spirit, to share shakti and the bliss of Samadhi, and then to share this love with the world. To generate light and then bring it into the world. Come be a part of the solution, the enlightenment of mankind. Teachers and students welcome.

Where

Teleconference1171825
Your Home, On the Telephone Anywhere, US

Type of Event

  • General Event

When

Oct 11
2015
10:00 amto11:00 am

10 am Pacific Coast, 1 pm East Coast, 6 pm London, 10:30 pm New Delhi
1-712-775-7035 pin 472022#
Skype: freeconferencecallhd.7127757035 pin 472022#

Price

$0

Free teleconferenced live with Steven Sadleir
Sending love to a world that needs love.

Full Description

There is one thing we can all do to make the world a better place: Spend one hour once a month to think about it, to meditate with others joined in this purpose for one hour. It will be a great meditation for you, and a great way for us to support the collective enlightenment of mankind.

Please share and invite your friends too.

Just dial: 1-712-775-7035 pin 472022#
Skype: freeconferencecallhd.7127757035 pin 472022#