Status message

This event has expired.

Join me for this free online broadcast, The Search For Freedom,

Please join me for extraordinary online broadcast,
The Search for Freedom: Yoga, Recovery, and Self-Realization

on The Yoga Hour Online Broadcast
Thursday, March 31, 8 am PT (10 am CT, 11 am ET)

Where

International Online5397099
Online, Online Online, US
Location Map

Type of Event

  • General Event

Levels

When

Mar 31
2016
08:00 amto10:00 am

8 am PT (10 am CT, 11 am ET)

Price

$0

Free online broadcast

Full Description

What does Yoga offer those seeking freedom from debilitating habits and addictions? Is yoga philosophy and practice compatible with the 12 Steps program of recovery?

Durga Leela, founder of Yoga of Recovery, joins Yogacharya O’Brian from the Center for Spiritual Enlightenment for a discussion about liberation–including both its practical and ultimate dimensions

. We can all reach beyond our habits and limitations for a life brimming with health, vitality, and freedom. Tune in and find out how.