Status message

This event has expired.

Thursday Sessions

A Vinyasa Yoga class with a theme every week!
Because Yoga is a LifeStyle!

Where

Chambesy, Geneva, Anywhere OL

Type of Event

  • Course

Yoga Styles

Levels

When

Sep 24 to
Dec 24
2020
18:15 pmto19:30 pm

Every Thursday online sessions with me
12:15 NY 17:15 London 18:15 Paris 19:15 Istanbul

Email me to for details and booking

Price

$0

Full Description

For those who don’t know, below is "How" we are doing:

- I am sending a Zoom invitation and you confirm with me your attendance
- I am usually opening the session 20/15 min before 18:15 time of the 75 min class
- Time: 12:15 New York, 17:15 London, 18:15 Paris, 19:15 Istanbul