Status message

This event has expired.

Yoga, Oil & Nutrition Masterclass - Grounding, Safety & Stability

Through yoga, meditation, nutritional support, essential oils, reiki and reflexology techniques, we will empower ourselves with easy, effective and natural self-help tools to enlighten and enhance our health, wellbeing and vitality.

Where

The Hen House, Coombe Farm6851779
Coombe Farm, Kingsbridge Devon, GB TQ7 4AB

Type of Event

  • Workshop

Yoga Styles

Levels

When

Oct 27
2019
14:00 pmto17:00 pm

Sunday 27th October 2019 - 14:00pm to 17:00pm

Price

£25

Full Description

This alchemy masterclass series addresses twelve different physical and emotional topics and offers a range of holistic approaches to help you find optimum natural balance for your body, mind and heart.

Through yoga, meditation, nutritional support, essential oils, reiki and reflexology techniques, we will empower ourselves with easy, effective and natural self-help tools to enlighten and enhance our health, wellbeing and vitality.

You will receive tips and hands-on practical experience about how to optimise health and vitality for yourself and your family.

This masterclass series has been designed as a module course. You are welcome to sign up to one module or all 12! If you sign up to the complete series, you will receive 2 modules free, plus if you are unable make one of the advertised dates, you are invited to attend the same topic the following year.

Included: Yoga mats and all props, refreshments, nutritional demos, hand outs, materials/ equipment for practical activities, parking.

NB: I am a qualified and insured Yoga Teacher, Aromatherapist, Reflexologist, Reiki Master, Nutritional Advisor and member of the Federation of Holistic Therapists.

2019 Dates

Detoxify Body, Mind & Home – Sunday 13th January 2019

Loving Kindness, Gratitude & Joy – Sunday 10th February 2019

Increase Energy & Vitality – Sunday 10th March 2019

Healthy Gut & Immunity Boost – Sunday 7th April 2019

Improve Sleep & Reduce Anxiety – Sunday 5th May 2019

Self Confidence & Optimism – Sunday 2nd June 2019

Happy Hormones & Inner Balance – Sunday 28th July 2019

Mental Clarity & Inner Calmness – Sunday 18th August 2019

Self-Care for Aches & Pains – Sunday 8th September 2019

Grounding- Safety & Stability – Sunday 27th October 2019

Heart Health & Circulation – Sunday 10th November 2019

Inner Tranquillity & Peace – Sunday 1st December 2019

2020 Dates

Detoxify Body- Mind & Home – Sunday 12th January 2020

Loving Kindness- Gratitude & Joy – Sunday 9th February 2020

Increase Energy & Vitality – Sunday 8th March 2020