Max Distance:

20 Yoga Classes associated with JOSEPHINE WARREN

Find the yoga class that’s right for you! Filter your search by yoga style, time of day, or level. See an interesting class? Favourite it to add it to your personal calendar.

Thursday, Nov 14

  • £10
    4554 Mi
    6:00 pm7:00 pm
  • £10
    4545 Mi
    7:30 pm8:30 pm

Friday, Nov 15

  • £9
    4554 Mi
    6:30 pm7:30 pm

Tuesday, Nov 19

  • £9
    4554 Mi
    10:00 am11:15 am
  • £10
    4555 Mi
    7:45 pm9:15 pm

Thursday, Nov 21

  • £10
    4554 Mi
    6:00 pm7:00 pm
  • £10
    4545 Mi
    7:30 pm8:30 pm

Friday, Nov 22

  • £9
    4554 Mi
    6:30 pm7:30 pm

Tuesday, Nov 26

  • £9
    4554 Mi
    10:00 am11:15 am
  • £10
    4555 Mi
    7:45 pm9:15 pm

Thursday, Nov 28

  • £10
    4554 Mi
    6:00 pm7:00 pm
  • £10
    4545 Mi
    7:30 pm8:30 pm

Friday, Nov 29

  • £9
    4554 Mi
    6:30 pm7:30 pm

Tuesday, Dec 03

  • £9
    4554 Mi
    10:00 am11:15 am
  • £10
    4555 Mi
    7:45 pm9:15 pm

Thursday, Dec 05

  • £10
    4554 Mi
    6:00 pm7:00 pm
  • £10
    4545 Mi
    7:30 pm8:30 pm

Friday, Dec 06

  • £9
    4554 Mi
    6:30 pm7:30 pm

Tuesday, Dec 10

  • £9
    4554 Mi
    10:00 am11:15 am
  • £10
    4555 Mi
    7:45 pm9:15 pm