Max Distance:

11 Yoga Classes associated with Rick Kowalewski

Find the yoga class that’s right for you! Filter your search by yoga style, time of day, or level. See an interesting class? Favourite it to add it to your personal calendar.

Wednesday, Oct 28

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Nov 04

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Nov 11

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Nov 18

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Nov 25

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Dec 02

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Dec 09

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Dec 16

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Dec 23

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Dec 30

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Jan 06

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm