Max Distance:

11 Yoga Classes associated with Rick Kowalewski

Find the yoga class that’s right for you! Filter your search by yoga style, time of day, or level. See an interesting class? Favourite it to add it to your personal calendar.

Wednesday, Jan 26

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Feb 02

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Feb 09

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Feb 16

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Feb 23

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Mar 02

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Mar 09

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Mar 16

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Mar 23

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Mar 30

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Apr 06

  • $15
    2433 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm