Max Distance:

11 Yoga Classes associated with Rick Kowalewski

Find the yoga class that’s right for you! Filter your search by yoga style, time of day, or level. See an interesting class? Favourite it to add it to your personal calendar.

Wednesday, Feb 20

  • $15
    24 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Feb 27

  • $15
    24 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Mar 06

  • $15
    24 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Mar 13

  • $15
    24 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Mar 20

  • $15
    24 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Mar 27

  • $15
    24 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Apr 03

  • $15
    24 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Apr 10

  • $15
    24 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Apr 17

  • $15
    24 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, Apr 24

  • $15
    24 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm

Wednesday, May 01

  • $15
    24 Mi
    6:30 pm7:45 pm