Max Distance:

20 Yoga Classes associated with alexander lundstrom

Find the yoga class that’s right for you! Filter your search by yoga style, time of day, or level. See an interesting class? Favourite it to add it to your personal calendar.

Monday, Feb 26

  • Beginners Hatha YogaAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    5:30 pm7:00 pm
  • Vinyasa Fusion FlowAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    7:00 pm8:30 pm

Tuesday, Feb 27

Wednesday, Feb 28

  • Beginners Hatha YogaAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    5:30 pm7:00 pm
  • Traditional Tantra YogaAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    7:00 pm8:30 pm

Thursday, Mar 01

Monday, Mar 05

  • Beginners Hatha YogaAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    5:30 pm7:00 pm
  • Vinyasa Fusion FlowAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    7:00 pm8:30 pm

Tuesday, Mar 06

Wednesday, Mar 07

  • Beginners Hatha YogaAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    5:30 pm7:00 pm
  • Traditional Tantra YogaAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    7:00 pm8:30 pm

Thursday, Mar 08

Monday, Mar 12

  • Beginners Hatha YogaAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    5:30 pm7:00 pm
  • Vinyasa Fusion FlowAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    7:00 pm8:30 pm

Tuesday, Mar 13

Wednesday, Mar 14

  • Beginners Hatha YogaAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    5:30 pm7:00 pm
  • Traditional Tantra YogaAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    7:00 pm8:30 pm

Thursday, Mar 15