Max Distance:

88 Yoga Classes associated with alexander lundstrom

Find the yoga class that’s right for you! Filter your search by yoga style, time of day, or level. See an interesting class? Favourite it to add it to your personal calendar.

Tuesday, Jun 19

Wednesday, Jun 20

  • Beginners Hatha YogaAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    5:30 pm7:00 pm
  • Traditional Tantra YogaAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    7:00 pm8:30 pm

Thursday, Jun 21

Friday, Jun 22

Monday, Jun 25

  • Beginners Hatha YogaAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    5:30 pm7:00 pm
  • Vinyasa Fusion FlowAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    7:00 pm8:30 pm

Tuesday, Jun 26

Wednesday, Jun 27

  • Beginners Hatha YogaAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    5:30 pm7:00 pm
  • Traditional Tantra YogaAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    7:00 pm8:30 pm

Thursday, Jun 28

Friday, Jun 29

Monday, Jul 02

  • Beginners Hatha YogaAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    5:30 pm7:00 pm
  • Vinyasa Fusion FlowAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    7:00 pm8:30 pm

Tuesday, Jul 03

Wednesday, Jul 04

  • Beginners Hatha YogaAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    5:30 pm7:00 pm
  • Traditional Tantra YogaAlexander Ulf Lundstrom @ Center Of Cretan Traditional Art7584985
    10 €
    5289 Mi
    7:00 pm8:30 pm

Thursday, Jul 05

Pages