Toque Holístico

Las Quintas del Hoyo 8, n.22
Cocotal
23300 Bávaro
Dominican Republic
Average: 5.0 of 5 stars

9 Reviews

Rating

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars

9 Reviews

Write a Review
Pricey
Great Value
Hip
Neighborly
Easygoing
Very Organized
Cozy & Humble
Exclusive & Fancy
Lots of Space
A Little Cramped
Worn-out Mats
Clean & Great Mats

Reviews

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
100% satisfy

100% happy with the experience. Owners and teachers are amzing as cualify and as personal.
It's located on a great place, straigh on the beach.
I will recomend 100% the experience

Toque HolisticoJanuary 27, 2017
Thank you

Hi Noelia,

Thank you for your review, really appreciate!

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Un muy buen lugar para practicar Yoga

Las profesoras son muy preparadas, saben la técnica y se preocupan por que todos los alumnos avances en sus posiciones, se respira un ambiente amistoso, tranquilo, el precio es adecuado para las clases, las instalaciones son acogedoras, definitivamente un sitio para recomendar.

Toque HolisticoDecember 7, 2016
Muchisimas gracias

Hola Pamela,

Muchas gracias por tomarte el tiempo para escribir una review tan linda y completa. Nos vemos pronto.

Que tengas un lindo día.

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Great experience!

I went to two classes while staying in Bavaro, and greatly enjoyed them both! The two instructors I had were both very knowledgeable, helpful, and pleasant. The studio is a very nice, pleasant space overlooking the beach, and was very comfortable!

I would highly recommend Toque Holistico to anyone looking for yoga in Punta Cana, and would go back myself if ever I find myself in the area what!

Namaste!

Toque HolisticoDecember 7, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your experience

Hi Jared,

Thank you very much for so kind words. We're working hard to give our best. We are looking forward to see you again.

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
My review of Toque Holistico

I highly recommend Toque Holistico if you are looking for a real holistic approach to Yoga, stretching, etc. They are truly dedicated and expereinced professors and make you feel at home.

Toque HolisticoDecember 7, 2016
Thank you

Hi Lidia,

Thank you for share your experience in Toque Holistico. We hope to see you soon. Have a joyful day.

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Great experience!

Really great atmosphere and the owners are very knowledgable, one of my favorite studios !

Toque HolisticoDecember 6, 2016
Hi Michele

Thank you so much for your review.
We hope to see you again.

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Enjoy the light !

unique experience with Maria and Davide ... enjoy a magical couple with all the knowledge to reach your ultimate expectations. A must of visiting the Center when you are on the east side of the island

Toque HolisticoDecember 5, 2016
Thank you

Hi Monika,
Thank you very much for your kind words.
We hope to see you soon. Have a nice day.

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
The best place!

I love the view in front of the sea, the people are very nice, I been learning a lot of things with them.

Toque HolisticoDecember 2, 2016
Still learning

Thank you. We still learning every day. See you!

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
A safe, healing space

Toque Holistico is a beautiful, safe, healing space to practice yoga, aero yoga or get a massage. Overlooking the ocean it has a cozy, homey feel where you can meet new people, try a new practice or attend a lecture. I attended Toque Holistico for 2 1/2 years while I lived in Bavaro and it was a wonderful experience. Maria & Davide are warm & inclusive and do their all to make attending Toque Holistico a great experience.

Toque HolisticoDecember 2, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your experience

Thank you! We work very hard to provide a healing environment. We are very happy that you are feeling well and that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope you can visit again soon.

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Beachfront bliss

Excellent and varied instruction, with many class options.

Toque HolisticoDecember 1, 2016
Thank you

Hi Frank,

Thank you very much for you comment, we hope to see you soon again.

Have a nice day.