Anastasia Williams

Sydney NSW
Australia
Average: 5.0 of 5 stars

14 Reviews

Anastasia Williams is the first certified Harmonyum Healing practitioner, and Naam Yoga/Meditation teacher in Australia. With over 16 years experience within the healing arts, 19 years of dedicated yoga practice she offers her clients Harmonyum Healing a comprehensive energetic medicine, Private & Group Naam Yoga and or Meditation Counsel and Practical Life Coaching. Anastasia is a devoted and ongoing student of Dr. Joseph Michael Levry for the past 12 years. Through practical technique and the wisdom of the heart, she inspires you to become the architect of your own existence, transforming life into an motivated evolution. ​

Born in Australia, Anastasia has recently returned after living and working in New York City for thirteen years. Anastasia’s work features an unyielding spirit: inviting within the individual an organic unveiling of the layers of blockages accumulated through life. Moving beyond old comfort zones with truth, kindness and care toward the self, while maintaining and cultivating an acceptance for the beauty of who you are now. Anastasia's devotion and dedication to the art of life enables her to bring every client a very practical understanding and approach to healing and spirituality within self and your daily experiences.

Anastasia teaches NAAM YOGA & MEDITATION:
Naam yoga is a practice that is very relevant to modern life's problems through its unique merging of the precise science of breath, sound and vocal vibration, rhythm, yogic movement and mudra therapy (hand postures), with the practical application and wisdom of Universal Kabbalah (the laws of nature) for total well being: physically, mentally, emotionally and energetically.

Rating

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars

14 Reviews

Write a Review
Demonstrates More
Explains More
Reserved
Very Friendly
More Hands off
Frequent Adjustments
New Teacher
Very Experienced
On the Wild Side
Safety Oriented
Body Focused
Very Spiritual

Reviews

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Strong and Gentle

Anastasia is a strong wisdom filled teacher. She is loving and gentle while inspiring action deep within your body and spirit.

Anastasia WilliamsJuly 26, 2015
Thank you my love

Dearest Robyne,
Thank you so much for your positive review. I hope you are shining beautifully in LA. Have an amazing time teaching in Canada.
Sending Love & Light
Anastasia

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Amazing teacher and mentor

Anastasia is an amazing woman, teacher, mentor and guide. Every time I see her, I walk away feeling different...and better!

Anastasia WilliamsJuly 26, 2015
Thank you my love

Dearest Tahnee,
Thank you for your positive review. Keep showing up and you will SHINE.
Look forward to seeing you in class very soon.
Sending Love & Light
Anastasia

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Christian's review

Anastasia is an amazing Naam Yoga teacher! She has a simple and yet elegant style that draws on the fundamental wisdom of life. Her presence is always uplifting and her classes leave me buzzing with great vibes. Thanks Anastasia!

Anastasia WilliamsJuly 26, 2015
Gratitude

Dearest Christian,
Many thanks for your uplifting review. I hope you are thriving beautifully in LA. Have an amazing time teaching in Canada.
Sending Love & Light
Anastasia

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
this will shift your life!

My experience of Naam yoga with Anastasia has kept me coming back for the last 3 years as I have been practicing yoga for 20 years of my life and recognise her to be a real inspiration and Anastasia transmits pure yogic truth, in her classes I experience clear and powerful instructions on breath, mantra, posture and mind frame focus that leaves me feeling like I've had a major breakthrough.

Anastasia WilliamsJuly 22, 2015
Thank you my love

Dearest Briony,
Thank you for your heartfelt and positive review. I love having you in class with your dedication and willingness to open and stretch your self on all levels. You are doing the work and I am so glad you feel the breakthrough experience. AMAZING.
Sending Love & Light
Anastasia

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Naam Yoga

Naam Yoga with Anastasia Williams, a highly gifted teacher and healer, has been a life changing experience for me. When I found her I had been struggling with a long-standing health issue and had just about given up hope of ever being healthy again. Through Harmonyum healing and my ongoing practice of Naam Yoga with Anastasia this issue has been resolved.
Anastasia challenges you to reach your potential and gently and lovingly guides you into your true being. I shall be eternally grateful for having found her.

Anastasia WilliamsJuly 22, 2015
Thank you my love

Dearest Merilyn-Anne,
I am so happy for your wonderful efforts on self-care and healing for yourself. You did all the work. I am grateful you for your continued commitment to classes and the practice and love having you in class.
Sending Love and Light
Anastasia

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Awesome teacher

I love Anastasia's naam yoga classes.
I always feel very happy and calm after the class. She is very knowledgeable and express her message very clear and powerful. I highly recommend it

Anastasia WilliamsJuly 22, 2015
Thank you

Dearest Romina,
Your presence and efforts are always appreciated in class, thank you for this positive review. Look forward to seeing you soon.
Sending Love and Light
Anastasia

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Passionate teacher, great fun

Anastasia puts a lot of energy into her Naam yoga classes, this gives students the drive and energy to commit to each moment, bringing a real sense of benefit to the mind and body by the end of class - and Naam is great, with laughter encouraged - def for people of all ages and abilities, highly recommended!

Anastasia WilliamsJuly 20, 2015
Thank you

Dear Vicki,
Thank you so much for your positive review of Naam I am so glad it positively motivates you. Yes laughter is encouraged!!
Sending Love and Light
Anastasia

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Naam Yoga Changed My life!

I have been a student of Anastasia's for nearly two years. She set my 13-year yoga journey on a totally new trajectory through Naam! Not to mention my wellbeing. She has always been an incredibly supportive teacher who has the strength and experience to hold space for deep transformation through this practice. I can't recommend her as a teacher highly enough!

Anastasia WilliamsJuly 20, 2015
Blessed

Dearest Katherine,
Thank you for your time to write such a heartfelt review. It has been my honor to have you in class, with your dedication, heart and care.
Look forward to seeing you very soon.
Sending Love and Light
Anastasia

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
A complete yoga teacher and an a rare mentor

Anastasia's unique background, combining various physical and spiritual yoga techniques, coupled with her genuine interest in serving and in empowering each of her students, makes her a complete teacher. A very good listener and a keen observer of her students, she caterers to their individual needs and goals like no other yoga teacher I've encountered. Anastasia is both, knowledgeable and giving, who helps her students achieve concrete results. I wholeheartedly and unreservedly recommend Anastasia whom I miss very much in New York City. Australia is lucky to have her now!

Anastasia WilliamsJuly 20, 2015
Thank you my love

Dearest Gisela,
Thank you for your time and care in this review, I miss you so very much and my beloved NYC. I hope you will join us on one of the naam retreats and by gods grace being me back to NYC for some NAAM YOGA soon.
Sending Love and Light
Anastasia

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Life changing experience

When the student is ready the teacher appears.....
That's how it was for me from the 1st class I did I knew I was home
Anastasia you are an amasing teacher
In so so many ways
Thank you for your guidance,support and love

Anastasia WilliamsJuly 20, 2015
Thank you

Dearest Ana,
The right timing is the universe divine design. I love having you in class with your commitment and passion. I hope to see you very soon.
KEEP SHINING.
Sending Love & light
Anastasia

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Angel

Anastasia is an angel. She really does magnify your light. No matter how you feel when you walk in. You walk out feeling blissful, grateful and only love.

Anastasia WilliamsJuly 19, 2015
Thank you

Dearest Daniela,
Thank you for these loving words form your experience of Naam and myself. I am very touched and grateful. Thanks you for taking the time to write and share.
Sending Love and Light
Anastasia

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
I LOVE Anastasia!

She is Amazing, I love the way she explains and how graceful she is!

Anastasia WilliamsJuly 19, 2015
Grateful.

Dearest Lola,
Thank you for your light.
Keep sharing Naam Yoga beautifully as you do.
Sending Love and Light
Anasatsia

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Naam Yoga with Anastasia Williams

Anastasia's classes are full - every moment is utilized however I never feel pushed too far, just extended and invigorated. Naam Yoga is a wonderfully accessible form of yoga even for those with physical issues or no prior yoga experience and the sound element is such a soothing facet of it. Anastasia is always so well prepared with mantra sheets and little treats for students sometimes and this obvious care and forethought always leaves me feeling valued and honored as a student.

Pages