Cris Liotti

Lisboa
Portugal
Average: 5.0 of 5 stars

8 Reviews

​​Em 23 anos de percurso como praticante rendi-me inteiramente à grandeza desta filosofia prática de vida, decidindo profissionalizar-me há 13 anos, partilhando o meu amor pelo yoga com todos aqueles que por afinidade de ideais cruzaram o meu caminho.

Em minha experiência profissional destacam-se diversos trabalhos efetuados em espaços privados, promoções de workshops e retiros temáticos para além de diversas participações em eventos realizados em Portugal e no exterior.

Atualmente tenho me dedicado inteiramente ao trabalho como Instrutora de Yoga e Terapeuta Transpessoal no meu próprio espaço em Lisboa, Portugal.

Para conhecer o meu trabalho, por gentileza, aceda ao site:

Obrigada pela sua visita!
Namaste

Rating

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars

8 Reviews

Write a Review
Demonstrates More
Explains More
Reserved
Very Friendly
More Hands off
Frequent Adjustments
New Teacher
Very Experienced
On the Wild Side
Safety Oriented
Body Focused
Very Spiritual

Reviews

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Recomendo vivamente!

A Cris Liotti é uma pessoa muito respeitável e amável, aliado a um profissionalismo de excelência.
Para além de Professora de Yoga e Terapeuta Transpessoal, é uma amiga para a Vida, em quem se pode confiar.

Grato pela Amizade e pelo teu Amor
Abraços e Beijinhos

Cris LiottiFebruary 21, 2016
Querido, André. Obrigada! :)

Muito grata estou pela tua partilha, pela parceria e reconhecimento a todos os níveis.

Para além da excelência ética-profissional que procuro irremediavelmente alcançar, Sou um Ser Humano extremamente exigente com a Verdade buscando o Equilíbrio entre Ser e ter.

Grata também estou pelo teu companheirismo e pela tua Alma ao lado da minha :)
Beijo imenso!

-----

I am very grateful for your sharing , partnership and recognition at all levels.
In addition to the ethical and professional excellence that try hopelessly to achieve, I am an extremely picky Human Being with the Truth seeking the balance between being and have.

I am also grateful for your friendship and for your soul next to me :)
Big kiss! <3

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Whole balance

Cris is an excellent professional, very sensitive and concerned to reach any and every pupil's needs. Highly experienced and very well versed in the teachings and the living of Yoga, makes every practice worth while and puts a smile in everyone's face and heart at the end of every class, as well as a beautiful inner balance (no matter how dangerously high or electric or how miserably low or disconnect you came in before.

Cris LiottiFebruary 21, 2016
Thank you, Dear Teresa!

Is it a privilege to share with you yoga classes.
You have the inspiring physical energy to any teacher of yoga as well as a joy and a delicate sensibility.
Thank you for your presence and sharing.
A big kiss :)!

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars

Foi a minha primeira professora de yoga e depois de alguns anos sem a ver, voltei a encontrá-la e a frequentar as suas aulas. Sempre me fez sentir bem, como se fossemos uma família, e sinto que evoluí muito nas suas aulas porque a Cris consegue perceber o nosso potencial e não nos fazer desistir.

Cris LiottiFebruary 21, 2016
Muito grata, querida Susana!

Que alegria receber um testemunho teu :)
És uma praticante muito dedicada, com uma belíssima performance e uma postura interior extremamente sensível e tranquila. A tua presença inspira um instrutor!
Muito grata pelo reconhecimento do meu trabalho.
Um beijinho e até breve ;)

-----

What a joy to receive a testimony yours :)
You're a very dedicated practitioner, with a stunning performance and an extremely sensitive and quiet inner attitude . Your presence inspires an instructor!
Very grateful for the recognition of my work .
A kiss and see you soon ;)

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars

Cris Liotti is an angel on earth.

Cris LiottiFebruary 21, 2016
Dear, Susana

Is it a privilege to share with you yoga classes and keep track of your personal progress .
You are a very delicate and sensitive person with a very low-key sense of humor and quirky.
Thank you for your presence and sharing ;)
A big kiss!

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Efficace, kind and devoted

I practised yoga with Cris for 6 years, she is a very experienced and attentive teacher, adapting exercices to each one possibilities and limitations which, she knows well. She is always kind and devoted to the well being of the practisising group. I specially appreciated a Tibetian bowls session with her that was very efficacious and let a very good feeling that lasted long. I strongly recommend Cris as a yoga teacher.

Cris LiottiFebruary 21, 2016
Thank you, Dear Fátima!

Thank you for your affection, professional recognition and presence.
It was a privilege to share with you yoga classes and therapy with Tibetan bowls . Greatly I appreciate your recommendation about my work .
A big kiss :)

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars

A very good teacher. Each lesson take us to a phisical and mental effort, leading us to a very good end. Very balanced with a superior technique.

Cris LiottiFebruary 21, 2016
Dear Nuno, my friend!

Is it a privilege to share with you yoga classes and keep track of your personal progress .
You are a very inteligente, sensitive and a true yogi : ethical, disciplined and a wonderful human being!

Thank you for your presence and sharing ;)
A big kiss!

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Professora Excepcional

A Cris e' uma pessoa simplesmente espectacular, que nos faz sentir muito respeitados, honrados e abençoados por te-la como professora. Não há rótulos para ela, pois é uma professora muito experiente, conseguindo adequar os exercícios aos vários níveis de alunos presentes na aula, bem como as suas fragilidades. Com a mescla que faz só posso dizer que pratica yoga do Coração!

Cris LiottiFebruary 21, 2016
Obrigada, querida Ana!

Muito grata estou pelas tuas palavras!
O reconhecimento dos praticantes não apenas incentivam o nosso trabalho como nos iluminam a Alma :)
Ser um singelo canal dos Mestres e Amar o que se faz é um privilégio e uma honra!
Agradeço a tua presença e espero que retornes brevemente ;)
Um grande beijinho!

-----

I am very grateful for your words!
The recognition of practitioners not only encourage our work as light in the soul :)
Being a single channel of the Masters and Loving what you do is a privilege and an honor!
I appreciate your presence and I hope you return soon ;)
A big kiss!

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars

A super Cris Liotti! recomendo-a em tudo!:D

Cris LiottiFebruary 21, 2016
Obrigada, super Marisa! :)

Querida,

Tem sido muito interessante acompanhar o teu desenvolvimento e progresso a vários níveis. A tua inteligência, quer intelectual quer emocional, conferem-te esta personalidade única e inspiradora.
Grata te estou pela partilha!
Um beijinhos :)

-------

Dear,

It has been very interesting to follow your development and progress at different levels. Your intelligence, either intellectual or emotional, give you this unique and inspiring personality.

I am grateful for sharing
Kisses :)