Rebecca Fronberg

Farmington, UT
United States
Average: 5.0 of 5 stars

48 Reviews

Rebecca is an RYT-200 (Registered Yoga Teacher-200 hours) and has been teaching yoga since 2006. She is passionate about yoga philosophy including physical (Chakra System) and spiritual (Yama and Niyamas) teachings and practices. Her passion for yoga has led her to study many teachings including Buddhism and guided visualization which she incorporates into the meditation part of her practice. Yoga’s effect on the brain and prevention and treatment of various health conditions make it the ideal practice for everyone. Rebecca’s interest in the chakra system led her to seek certification as a Reiki practitioner. She trained in the Usui method and received her designation as “Reiki Master” in November 2011. Reiki is a powerful practice of moving and aligning energy fields throughout the body to maximize physical and emotional health.

Rating

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars

48 Reviews

Write a Review
Demonstrates More
Explains More
Reserved
Very Friendly
More Hands off
Frequent Adjustments
New Teacher
Very Experienced
On the Wild Side
Safety Oriented
Body Focused
Very Spiritual

Reviews

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Love her classes!

I love Rebecca’s yoga classes. When I finish a yoga practice with her I feel I feel enriched body and soul!

Rebecca FronbergOctober 12, 2018

Thank you, Kim! That is the entire point of practicing yoga ??

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Awesome teacher

Since I started going to yoga classes at the gym 10 years ago, Rebecca by far is one of my favorite teachers it is what I always thought yoga would be spiritual, a wonderful stretch, but not all the crazy poses that make you feel out of place. I enjoy every aspect of her class and it is something I look forward to!

Rebecca FronbergOctober 6, 2018

Thank you, Shannon! Bringing the true essence of yoga into the gym environment is challenging, but very rewarding. ?

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Her class is my treat

Rebecca has been my yoga teacher for 4+ years and she is my favorite yoga teacher and I always look forward to her class. She is an excellent teacher and we always have a fun class and feel relaxed and refreshed at the end. I call her class my treat at the end of the week. I am always sad when I have to miss a class.

Rebecca FronbergOctober 6, 2018

Thank you, Esther! I always miss you when you aren’t there! I love that you place your mat closest to mine. It makes me feel loved ❤️

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Love Rebecca's classes!

Rebecca puts a lot of effort and thought into her teaching, creating a mindful experience for me. You will not regret attending any of her classes. Love attending at Relaxation Fitness. Darling Studio.

Rebecca FronbergOctober 6, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this! You are so right—Relaxation Fitness is the best! I love teaching there. ❤️

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Love Rebecca’s vlasses

I really enjoy Rebecca’s classes. She is clear and easy to understand. I like the balance of stretching, yoga flow and relaxation. By far my favorite yoga teacher!

Rebecca FronbergOctober 5, 2018

Thank you so much! You are a joy to have in class ❤️

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
All is well with Rebecca on Mondays!!

I said a couple of weeks ago that I CANNOT relax , on a daily basis. The ONLY time I truly relax and feel a genuine calming of my body is on Monday nights with Rebecca. I feel better, I'm more flexible, and my RA takees a break!! I appreciate her substitutes, but after being with Rebecca for 2 years, she just seems to "know" what we need.

Rebecca FronbergMarch 27, 2018

Thank you, Laurie! I’m so glad I can help—relaxation is absolutely vital to our wellbeing!

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Balance of Mind and Body

Rebecca genuinely cares about balancing both mind and body. She starts each class with the meaningful reading and makes a connection between her teaching and the world we live in. I love how she uses expression "see if it may happen"; she wants us to practice from within. Her directions are easy to follow and she is a truly talented teacher.

Rebecca FronbergSeptember 9, 2017

Thank you so much for writing such a thoughtful review! I so appreciate the opportunity I have to share something I love with you!

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars

I love going to Renecca class. I always feel renewed after class both mentally and physically. She has a calming voice and music that is relaxing. I have going to her for years. Lost track how many years. Thanks for the wonderful years of yoga classes.

Rebecca FronbergSeptember 2, 2017

Thank you, Tammy! I'm so grateful to have wonderful, supportive yoga students!

Average: 4.0 of 5 stars
Comfortable

I really enjoy how she meets you on the level you are at and makes your yoga experience personal. Many options are available and I never feel like it is ever a competition. Highly enjoyable addition to my workout routines.

Rebecca FronbergSeptember 2, 2017

Thank you, Mandy! I appreciate you taking the time to give me feedback.

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Rebecca helps me care for my body, spirit and mind

After recent abdominal surgeries, the Drs commented that the condition of my body made the surgeries easier & my recovery shorter & better. Thanks to Rebecca for her love, support & instruction in the Yoga class that I attend.

Rebecca FronbergSeptember 1, 2017

Thank you, sweet Lois! I enjoy our weekly hugs and conversation. ❤️

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Amazing yoga teacher

Rebecca is an amazing yoga instructor. I look forward to her classes every week. I feel incredible after her classes. She is knowledgeable and caring. I have experienced other yoga instructors and they are not comparable.

Rebecca FronbergSeptember 1, 2017

Thank you so much! I appreciate that you always come and support my classes. It wouldn't be yoga without you! You have a great sense of humor too ? ?

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars

Rebecca is a fantastic yoga instructor. I have attended her class for two years. She always makes you feel welcome, never makes you feel uncomfortable or self conscious. I enjoy her class immensely and leave feeling completely relaxed both physically and mentally. I would recommend Rebecca to anyone.

Rebecca FronbergAugust 31, 2017
Thank you!

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! I love having you in yoga each week!

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Reliable and experienced

I love that you can always count on Rebecca. It is definitely priority for her. She is really passionate and very skilled. She has awesome energy and I feel fortunate to be able to attend.

Pages