Sandhya Patki

Mumbai Maharashtra
India
Average: 4.6 of 5 stars

8 Reviews

New Age Yoga, an organization set up more than 20 years ago - since August 1994, dedicated to live and teach yoga way of life.

Sandhya Patki, the prinicipal trainer to more than 7000 people over more than 15 years, has fused Classical Yoga, Pilates and modern adaptations of Yoga to synthesize an effective result-oriented program to work on the body and mind.

Nitin Patki, CEO, an IIT Alumnus and MMS (JBIMS), is the back end support of New Age Yoga for technology,marketing and organization building.

Rating

Average: 4.6 of 5 stars

8 Reviews

Write a Review
Demonstrates More
Explains More
Reserved
Very Friendly
More Hands off
Frequent Adjustments
New Teacher
Very Experienced
On the Wild Side
Safety Oriented
Body Focused
Very Spiritual

Reviews

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars

Very friendly and an excellent guide!!

Average: 4.0 of 5 stars

I competely was satisfied with the yoga classes that Ms.Sandhya taught. If there wasn't any geographical location constraint as I live outside mumbai I would have definitely continued the classes.

Sandhya PatkiJuly 25, 2014
Thanks Hemila

Dear Hemila, you can practice the Yoga regimen you have learnt with us in the class, you can also write to us if you wish to have the videos in your member section for guided practice along with the Dinacharya Lifestyle support SMS which will help you follow a positive & healthy lifestyle. You can do this even when you are in Bangalore.

Wish you always positive health !

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Review by Surendra

It has been a very good experience learning Yoga from Sandhya. It has really benefitted me a lot in terms of physical fitness and relieving stress. I would strongly recommend the class to anyone interested.

Sandhya PatkiJuly 24, 2014
Thanks Surendra

Hope you are able to continue Yoga while you are not in Mumbai with the help of videos. See you back soon...

Average: 4.0 of 5 stars
Yoga with a difference

New Age Yoga gives its student a well rounded workout. Combination of pilates, yoga n cardio. The programme is designed brilliantly emphasing on each body part. Instructors are well versed on the subject especially Sandhya Mam n Santosh sir. Monotony is never a thing. Constant feedback provided. Lots of meditation workshops conducted free of cost n they invite all. A great place for relaxing your body n mind.

Sandhya PatkiJuly 23, 2014
Thanks Ritu

Thanks for the kind words Ritu. I am sure you will be successful in reaching your health goal with regular Yoga practice, like what many others have achieved.

Average: 4.0 of 5 stars

Sandhya pays individual attention to her students. Suggests asans according to the physical conditions of the student and also variations to suit one's capability. and has reflectgs a positive approach .

Sandhya PatkiJuly 23, 2014
Thanks Geeta

Geeta, you have been a regular and dedicated student of Yoga class and esp the meditation class. This is certainly bring in the desired change for you. God bless you !!

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
My Guru

I have been learning Yoga with Sandhya for the last one month.It is really difficult to miss her class as she makes the learning simple.I enjoy every minute spent in the class and come out refreshed

Sandhya PatkiJuly 17, 2014
Thanks Partha

I admire your commitment to learn Yoga, travelling 10 km for the class, and I wish you continue the class for longer period and make Yoga as Way of your life !

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
Good combination of ancient Yoga and modern Pilates

I have benefitted tremendously from Sandhya's guidance in her New Age Yoga class. My only regret is that I should have done this much earlier in life so that I would have started benefitting much earlier in life.

Sandhya PatkiJuly 17, 2014
Thanks Jayant

The right time is when you start ! It is never too late. Yoga comes to you when you require it the most. I admire your sincerity and consistency.

Average: 5.0 of 5 stars
RELAXATION OF BODY AND MIND

Simply superb. A place where body and mind both get relax with amazing weight loss result. I am highly satisfied with the effort they take us to enjoy yoga and make it our daily routine. Heads off to u Sandhya Mam. U means yoga and yoga means u. Love u

Sandhya PatkiJuly 16, 2014
Thanks Jaina

You had been a very consistent student. Hope Yoga is contunuing for you. You are always welcome back to New Age Yoga !!